Reposting is a feature that our creators use to let each other know how much they love each other's style!
When you look at the bottom of an outfit, you will find the repost icon next to the comment button. If you tap it, that outfit will be shared to your followers' feeds. This is a great way to support other creators and share outfits that you think your followers will enjoy!
When an outfit is reposted, it is automatically shared in the following feed for all friends and followers to see.