Blocking another creator
Tap on the three dot menu in the profile of the user you’d like to block.
Tap on “Block”.
Confirm that you’d like to block this creator.
This creator will not be able to see any of your content (including profile, outfits, comments, or challenges.) You will also not be able to see their information.
New blocking feature is currently only available for Android users