We’re sorry that you wish to delete your account. Please email us at [email protected] and let us know how we can improve.

Deleting your account

  • Tap on the “Me” icon at the bottom of your screen to go to your profile.

  • Tap on the settings icon in the upper left corner ⚙️

  • Scroll down and tap on “Delete account”.

  • Tap on “Delete account” once again in order to confirm.

Please note that if you delete your account, all of the outfits you have created will be deleted. If you want to take a break, you can always log out instead.

Did this answer your question?